Contact

Voorzitter:
Lenie Goudsmit
voorzitter@rohda.com

Secretaris:
secretaris@rohda.com

Penningmeester:
Karin van der Hoeven
penningmeester@rohda.com

PR Commissie:
Sherida Jansen, Kenny Lauf en Fleur Blotevogel
prcommissie@rohda.com

Webmaster:
Sherida Jansen, Kenny Lauf en Fleur Blotevogel
webmaster@rohda.com

Korfbalzaken:
René Kruse
korfbalzaken@rohda.com

Korfbalzaken voor Jeugd en breedtesport:
jeugd_breedtesport@rohda.com

Verhuur kantine:
Karin v.d. Hoeven
penningmeester@rohda.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris Senioren/Junioren:
Karin Spierings
06 15028175
wedstrijdsecretaris_sen_jun@rohda.com

Wedstrijdsecretaris Aspiranten/Pupillen:
Karin Spierings
06 15028175
wedstrijdsecretaris_asp_pup@rohda.com

Sponsorcommissie:
Ivar Spierings en Kenny Lauf
06 52685373
sponsorcommissie@rohda.com

Evenementencommissie:
evenementencommissie@rohda.com

Locaties

AKC ROHDA Veld

Willinklaan 4, 1067 SL Amsterdam, Tel: 020-6110416

AKC ROHDA Zaal – Sportcentrum Ookmeer

Dr. Meurerlaan 7, 1067 SM Amsterdam, Tel: 020-5061200

Postadres

Rene Kruse
Toevluchtstraat 17
1172 GG Badhoevedorp